Long time no write!

I have never work so much, so hard in my life! I forgot how many events I have had handled/done for the past 3mths! Twice to HK, once to Shanghai, once to Korea. First 2mths in my new job, I have accummulated $3.5K worth of staff claims, break my personal record of my cell phone bill of $1.8K, sick for numerous times (and still sick). I cannot believe it myself.

Honestly I do kinda of enjoy this for some moments, but do I really want this? Maybe ideally speading out the events would be a lot nicer to me and my lovely colleagues! I am so looking forward for Nov come… hopefully it will mark the end of my never ending projects for this year so I can steal some time to rest and get this old fat body into shape! Ah Ong, we really have to hit the gym every week!

To do list for me and myself for 2010

  1. Be healthy
  2. Minus Fat
  3. Make more time for nene
  4. Spent more time with my papa mama
  5. Make more time for my friends
  6. Get a new digital camera
  7. Continue my studies
  8. Be more thrifty
  9. Go Japan
  10. Go Europe
  11. Go Gym
  12. Go OUT AND PLAY!

One Response to “Long time no write!”

  1. ling Says:

    hahaha very ambitious leh!! japan and europe in 1 year, haha do it before you get your flat also good.
    sigh i love looking at your banner, remind me of the days we were chilling at the beach oh maaaaaaaaan

    yes, i m so bored going gym by myself!

Leave a comment