My New found love

Wen wen recently intro me to this new place at Portsdown. I have been to Portsdown many many times, but have not explore that part of the area. Been down to Coldbar many times for dinner.

Laurent Bernand, very good place go chill out during a Sunday morning with someone you love, a cup of Hazelnut hot chocolate, a nice cake, a cigie and a book!  ooooOOoo I been going there for many weekends! Of coz there is high price to pay… Your waistline!

2 Responses to “My New found love”

  1. Jo Says:

    I love this place! Only been there once. Also, although the food at Colbar so so-so, I still love going there! Maybe because it looks like kampung, but it is always full of ang mohs!

  2. princessrandomshit Says:

    Yeah I love the kampong feel…. Colbar food is shit…

Leave a comment